Cooperation partners


IES Interim Expert Solutions

 
IES Interim Expert Solutions

Until a few years ago Interim Management was associated almost exclusively with situations of corporate restructuring. Meanwhile Interim topics and functions of temporary experts have diversified. Almost all company functions and many tasks can be solved by interim management, irrelevant whether they are groups, medium-sized companies or start-up. Especially with change management and innovations interim management can achieve a lot.

In our cooperation partner IES we see an ideal supplement to our portfolio of personnel and management consulting - as operational implementation of new ideas and approaches through experienced managers and experts, when it is urgent or temporary management capacity is needed on short notice.

IES Interim Expert Solutions

Papierzentrum Gernsbach (Paper Centre Gernsbach)

 
Papierzentrum Gernsbach

A successfully future needs training

As one of the big German-speaking training centre for the paper industry, the content of the Paper Centre Gernsbach provides the advanced training, which covers the needs of the companys that are identified in the performance management, to expand the existing knowledge and skills.

Papierzentrum Gernsbach

p+p project

 
p+p project

p+p project is a international company in the entire area of the pulp and paper industry (p+p= pulp +paper). They support you with services in the fields of process engineering, mechanics, automation, process control systems, electrical, measuring and control engineering with studies, preliminary projects, basic and detail engineering, procurement engineering, project management for new plants, conversions and expansions.

They also can provide you with turnkey solutions of innovative processes with priority for recycling and disposal.

Further, they are specialized in process and systems engineering improvement. Optimization will be shaped sustainable regarding to process cost reduction.

p+p project

Klein & Partner lawyers

 
IES Interim Expert Solutions

Labour law is turning more difficult. Possibilities, chances and risks are hardly manageable. All the more, it is important to have a partner on the side, which as a specialist has know-how and experience out of longstanding representation of different interests.

What their clients can expect?
Simply a optimal representation of your interests which exceeds over the natural legal know-how. There are simple measured quantities for this:
- fast and efficient work
- sustainable costs
- and results with exceed our interests

The base for this is besides a high professional specialization the relevant experience of their lawyers. Other important properties are personal commitment, assertiveness and negotiating skills in connection with common sense.

Klein & Partner lawyers

Pharma-Packungs Technologie Kleissendorf

 
Pharma-Packungs Technologie Kleissendorf

Packaging made of different material protects medicinal products against environmental influences and guarantee a save use over the entire period of use.

Packaging serve the information, facilitate handling, protect against forgery using and let themselves process easily on packaging plants. The right selection and specification saves costs at purchasing, at the manufacturers and user production.

To take the right decision in this field specific expertise is needed. The PPT Kleissendorf advice and service offers this expertise with a background of more than 30 years activity in the packaging industry at a global enterprise of the pharmaceutical industry.

PPT-Kleissendorf

creative peas

 
creative peas

Creative peas is an internationally operating management consultancy, located in Amsterdam, focused on innovation.

They help organizations, who want to scoop their innovation potential, create an innovation climate, which is oriented on performance increase and high employee commitment. Existing processes, structures and management practices are in cooperation with managers and employees carefully examined and assessed, to together initiate and enshrine positive change.

creative peas

 

© 1996 – 2018 BGH-Consulting | All rights reserved

 
 
This website is using cookies. By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Read more on data protection.Close

Kooperationspartner


IES Interim Expert Solutions

 
IES Interim Expert Solutions

Bis vor einigen Jahren wurde Interim Management fast ausschließlich mit Sanierungssituationen assoziiert. Mittlerweile haben sich die Interimthemen und Funktionen von Experten auf Zeit breit aufgefächert. Nahezu alle Funktionen im Unternehmen und viele Aufgabenstellungen können mit Interim Management gelöst werden, unerheblich, ob es sich um Konzerne, Mittelstand oder Start-Up handelt. Insbesondere bei Veränderungen (change management) und Innovation kann Interim Management viel leisten.

Wir sehen in unserem Kooperationspartner IES eine ideale Ergänzung zu unserem Angebot von Personal- und Unternehmensberatung - als operative Umsetzung neuer Ideen und Ansätze durch erfahrene Manager und Experten, wenn Eile geboten ist oder Managementkapazität auf Zeit respektive kurzfristig gefragt ist.

IES Interim Expert Solutions

Papierzentrum Gernsbach

 
Papierzentrum Gernsbach

Erfolgreiche Zukunft braucht Weiterbildung.

Das Papierzentrum Gernsbach als eines der großen deutschsprachigen Bildungsinstitute der Papierwirtschaft liefert inhaltlich das Weiterbildungsangebot, mit dem die im Performance Management identifizierten Bedarfe der Betriebe abgedeckt werden, um vorhandenes Wissen und Können zu erweitern.

Papierzentrum Gernsbach

p+p project

 
p+p project

p+p project ist ein international tätiges Unternehmen im gesamten Bereich der Zellstoff- und Papierindustrie (p+p = pulp + paper). Wir unterstützen Sie mit Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Verfahrenstechnik, Mechanik, Automatisierung, Prozessleitsysteme, Elektro-, Mess-, Steuer- und Regelungstechnik mit Studien, Vorprojekten, Basis- und Detail-Engineering, Beschaffungs-Engineering, Projektmanagement bei Neuanlagen, Um- und Ausbauten.

Auch können wir Ihnen schlüsselfertige Lösungen innovativer Prozesse liefern mit den Schwerpunkten Recycling und Entsorgung.

Weiter sind wir spezialisiert in Prozess- und Anlagentechnikoptimierung. Die Optimierungen werden nachhaltig betreffend Prozesskostenreduktion gestaltet.

p+p project

Klein & Partner Rechtsanwälte

 
IES Interim Expert Solutions

Das Arbeitsrecht wird immer komplexer. Möglichkeiten, Chancen und Risiken sind kaum überschaubar. Umso wichtiger ist es, einen Partner an seiner Seite zu haben, der als Spezialist Know-how und Erfahrung aus der jahrelangen Vertretung der verschiedenen Interessen hat und tief im Thema steckt.

Was dürfen unsere Mandanten erwarten?
Ganz einfach eine über das selbstverständliche juristische Know-how hinausgehende optimale Vertretung ihrer Interessen. Dafür gibt es einfache Messgrößen:
- schnelle und effiziente Bearbeitung
- tragbare Kosten
- und über Ihre Interessen hinausgehende Ergebnisse.

Grundlage dafür ist neben der hohen fachlichen Spezialisierung die einschlägige Erfahrung unserer Anwälte. Hinzu kommen persönliches Engagement, Durchsetzungskraft und Verhandlungsgeschick in Verbindung mit gesundem Menschenverstand.

Klein & Partner Rechtsanwälte

Pharma-Packungs Technologie Kleissendorf

 
Pharma-Packungs Technologie Kleissendorf

Packmittel aus unterschiedlichsten Materialien schützen Arzneimittel vor Umwelteinflüssen und garantieren die sichere Anwendung über den gesamten Gebrauchszeitraum hinweg.

Packmittel dienen der Information, erleichtern die Handhabung und die Warenverteilung, schützen vor Fälschungen und lassen sich auf Verpackungsanlagen problemlos verarbeiten. Die richtige Auswahl und Spezifikation spart Kosten im Einkauf, in der Produktion beim Hersteller und Verwender.

Um in diesem Umfeld immer die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen ist ein sehr spezifisches Fachwissen notwendig. Die PPT Kleissendorf Beratung & Betreuung bietet dieses Fachwissen mit dem Hintergrund von über 30 Jahren Tätigkeit in der Packungstechnologie bei einem global tätigen Konzern der pharmazeutischen Industrie.

PPT-Kleissendorf

creative peas

 
creative peas

Creative Peas ist ein in Amsterdam ansässiges, international tätiges Management Beratungsunternehmen mit dem Schwerpunkt Innovation.

Sie helfen Organisationen, die Ihr Innovationspotential ausschöpfen wollen, ein Innovationsklima zu schaffen, welches auf Leistungssteigerung und hohes Mitarbeiterengagement ausgerichtet ist. Existierende Prozesse, Strukturen und Managementpraktiken werden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern sorgfältig untersucht und bewertet, um gemeinsam positive Veränderungen einzuleiten und zu verankern.

creative peas

 

© 1996 – 2017 BGH-Consulting | All rights reserved