Team/Berater
 
 

Our consultancy team

When you come to us, you'll be welcomed by a friendly, expert team who will deal with all your wishes and questions with absolute dedication.

BGH-Consulting is made up of six partners whose specific industry knowledge and management experience is mutually complementary and who are pleased and proud to use these skills for BGH–Consulting's clients.

Lutz Bogner

 
 
Lutz Bogner

Degree in Process Engineering, Paper Production and Business Engineering 
Managing Partner at BGH-Consulting

"A sustainable network, a high level of mobility and excellent communications – these are the key criteria for successful personnel consulting. These are the guiding principles that form the central success factors supporting us in our day-to-day work."

Lutz Bogner has many years of extensive industrial experience in the paper and chemical industries – on both the technical and the commercial side. After obtaining a degree in Process Engineering, Paper Production and Business Engineering, he worked as Divisional Manager, Purchasing, at a paper group and then as a director of a subsidiary of a multinational chemical corporation.

Harald Heine

 
 
Harald Heine

Degree in Business Management in Germany and the USA
Managing Partner at BGH-Consulting

Harald Heine comes from a Hanseatic business family whose philosophy for life is based on a willingness to take risks in business. "Buten un binnen, wagen un winnen" - Outside and in, risk it and win - This delight in independence, coupled with great creativity and a degree of pragmatism, has always been what motivates him. For him, it is not the best theory that counts; instead, it is absolute perseverance in practice in order to achieve the desired goal, even this often means adopting new approaches.

Harald Heine studied business management in Germany and the USA before concentrating completely on the plastics and paper industry. Over 20 years, he gained international management experience in sales and marketing. Before joining BGH-Consulting as managing partner in 2003, he was a director at Zanders Feinpapiere AG responsible for sales and marketing and for the Gohrsmühle plant and was an honorary member of the board of the Association of German Paper Factories for a number of years. His motto: "If the worm is buried deeply, then you have to dig deeply for it".

Dr Hans-Georg Rottenegger

 
 
Dr. Hans-Georg Rottenegger

Degree in Economics and Social Sciences
Senior Consultant and Partner at BGH-Consulting 

"Sustainability, process knowledge and dedication are what make the difference in personnel management, both for the employer and for us as service-providers."

Dr Hans-Georg Rottenegger is an economist and social scientist with over 25 years of experience in the field of personnel management. Within this field, he has worked for group organisations with up to 7,000 employees and various locations in Germany and abroad.

His international career has taken him, as divisional manager, vice president and international director in non-profit organisations, into paper manufacturing, the automotive supply industry and the field of heating, sanitary and air-conditioning.

Joachim Frantzen

 
 
Joachim Frantzen

Degree in Precision Engineering
Senior Consultant and Partner at BGH-Consulting

"My motto, "Good teamwork makes dream work", has regularly motivated and inspired my teams and me to perform to the highest standards of excellence.
Outstandingly good teamwork is also an absolute essential for a successful business consulting company like BGH-Consulting."

Joachim Frantzen has a degree in Precision Engineering. After studying in Munich, he gained wide-ranging international experience in a number of management positions in technical, production-related operations. He has concentrated in recent years mainly on the development and implementation of local and global strategies to optimise and standardise the entire value-creation chain with the focus on production. The introduction and application of lean methods have been a particular highlight in his career.

He has more than 25 years of management experience in the field of plastics processing, printing, process and systems engineering, electrical engineering, equipment and machine engineering, the paper industry and the automotive supply industry. Most recently, he worked as SVP Industrial Engineering in an international industrial group.

Andreas Päch

 
 
Andreas Päch

Degree in Process Engineering, Paper Production
Senior Consultant and Partner at BGH-Consulting

"The best recipe for a successful management style is the right mixture of authenticity, self-confidence and social skills. Our goal is to constantly reinvigorate this synthesis and to offer our clients targeted, customised solutions at all times."

Andreas Päch worked and consolidated his position in the paper industry in Germany, Austria and Switzerland for over twenty years. During that time, he held a range of specialist and management positions – from long-term technology and manufacturing responsibilities in the area of graphic and special papers through to European marketing and engineering, plus sales support responsibilities in the field of paper machine clothing and functional roller coverings for a global supplier.

This vast wealth of experience and knowledge means that he understands precisely the needs of our clients and is thus able to develop individual solutions.

Dr Monika Kopra-Schaefer

 
 
Monika Kopra Schaefer

Degree in Forestry
Senior Consultant and Partner at BGH-Consulting

„In times of constant change and apparently increasing challenges, ever-changing conditions and markets as well as increasing lack of skilled labor it is more important than ever to set the right course, to make the right decisions – and most importantly – to do this with the right people internally as well as externally. This is where we come in with our broad industry competencies and experiences – as a sparring partner for our customers be it for entrepreneurial topics or in helping to find the right partners or employees.”

Monika Kopra-Schaefer is an experienced General Management persona, originating from Finland who moved to Germany after her A-levels to study at the university. She comes with over 25 years of international management and leadership experiences in the wood-processing paper industry and in the plastics- and metal-processing packaging industry in large international corporations as well as in German larger medium-sized businesses. Previously she was CEO of a medium-sized growth-oriented packaging manufacturer. From 2012 to 2016 she was president of the "European Tube Manufacturers Association (ETMA)".

In her career to date in industrial enterprises with a strong technical focus she was able to gain broad insight in the processes and success factors of organizations and companies – market oriented (externally) as well as internally. Her strengths are leadership, organizational development and her knowledge of human nature, she focusses on strategic company management as well as marketing & sales in the international B2B market of serial-production companies in the packaging industry for the markets of the pharmaceutical, cosmetics and food/non-food industries.

Karin Münzenmaier

 
 
Karin Münzenmaier

Trained as a qualified bank clerk, obtained advanced Diploma in Banking (German Chamber of Commerce and Industry), trainer training
Consultant at BGH-Consulting

"I'm convinced that everyone can produce outstanding achievements if they are used on the basis of their abilities.
Becoming aware of these abilities, encouraging, training, developing them and putting them to good use is my personal objective."

After training in banking, Karin Münzenmaier completed her advanced Diploma in Banking ((German Chamber of Commerce and Industry)) and then worked as a lecturer at the Chambers of Commerce and Industry in Frankfurt and Munich. In parallel, she trained as a trainer and alternative practitioner in psychology, completed the Master Insights MDI and is an accredited ASSESS consultant.

 

© 1996 – 2018 BGH-Consulting | All rights reserved

 
 
This website is using cookies. By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Read more on data protection.Close

Team/Berater
 
 

Team/Berater

Bei uns empfängt Sie ein freundliches, kompetentes Team, das sich mit viel Engagement um all Ihre Wünsche und Fragen kümmert.

Die BGH-Consulting zählt sechs Gesellschafter, die sich mit ihrem spezifischen Branchenwissen und ihrer Management-Erfahrung untereinander ergänzen und mit Freude für die Kunden der BGH–Consulting einsetzen.

Lutz Bogner

 
 
Lutz Bogner

Studium der Verfahrenstechnik Papiererzeugung und Wirtschaftsingenieurswesen
Seit 1999 geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der BGH-Consulting

„Ein tragfähiges Netzwerk, hohe Beweglichkeit und ein ausgezeichnetes Kommunikationsverhalten - das sind die Schlüsselkriterien für eine erfolgreiche Personalberatung. Diese Leitmotive begleiten uns in unserer täglichen Arbeit als zentrale Erfolgsfaktoren.“ 

Lutz Bogner verfügt über langjährige und umfangreiche Industrieerfahrung in der Papier- und Chemieindustrie - sowohl auf technischer als auch auf kommerzieller Seite. Nach seinem Studium der Verfahrenstechnik Papiererzeugung und Wirtschaftsingenieurswesen war er als Bereichsleiter Einkauf eines Papierkonzerns tätig, später als Geschäftsführer einer Tochterfirma eines multinationalen Chemiekonzerns.

Harald Heine

 
 
Harald Heine

Studium der Betriebswirtschaft in Deutschland und USA
Seit 2003 geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der BGH-Consulting

Harald Heine entstammt einer hanseatischen Unternehmerfamilie, in der die unternehmerische Risikofreude das Lebensmotto darstellte. „Buten un binnen, wagen un winnen“ - Diese Freude an der Selbständigkeit, gepaart mit Kreativität und pragmatischem Handeln, sind seit jeher seine Motivation. Nicht die beste Theorie zählt für ihn, sondern vor allem die große Beharrlichkeit in der Umsetzung, um das angestrebte Ziel zu erreichen. Dazu ist es häufig nötig, neue Pfade einzuschlagen.

Harald Heine hat in Deutschland und den USA Betriebswirtschaft studiert und sich im Anschluss ganz auf die Kunststoff- und Papierindustrie konzentriert. 20 Jahre lang sammelte er international Managementerfahrung in Vertrieb und Marketing. Bevor er 2003 als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter zur BGH-Consulting wechselte, war er als Vorstand bei der Zanders Feinpapiere AG für Vertrieb und Marketing und das Werk Gohrsmühle verantwortlich und als Vorstand im Verband der deutschen Papierfabriken einige Jahre ehrenamtlich im Einsatz. Seine Devise: „Wenn der Wurm tiefer sitzt, muss man tiefer graben“.

Dr Hans-Georg Rottenegger

 
 
Dr. Hans-Georg Rottenegger

Studium der Wirtschafts- und Sozialwissenschaft
Seit 2012 Seniorberater bei der BGH-Consulting

„Nachhaltigkeit, Prozesswissen und Engagement machen den Unterschied im Personalbereich aus, sowohl für die Arbeitgeber, als auch für uns als Dienstleister.“

Dr. Hans-Georg Rottenegger ist Wirtschafts- und Sozialwissenschaftler und blickt auf über 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Personalbereich zurück. In dieser Tätigkeit war er für Konzernorganisationen mit bis zu 7.000 Mitarbeitern und mehreren, auch internationalen Standorten verantwortlich.

Seine internationale Laufbahn führte ihn als Bereichsleiter, Vice President und internationaler Geschäftsführer in Non-Profit-Organisationen, zur Papierherstellung, in die Automobilzulieferindustrie und zur Heizung-, Sanitär- und Klimatechnik.

Joachim Frantzen

 
 
Joachim Frantzen

Studium der Feinwerktechnik
Seit 2014 Seniorberater bei der BGH-Consulting

„Mein Motto "Good teamwork makes dream work" hat meine Teams und mich immer wieder zu Spitzenleistungen motiviert und geführt.
Außerordentlich gute Teamarbeit ist auch für eine erfolgreiche Unternehmensberatung wie die BGH-Consulting eine essentielle Voraussetzung.“

Joachim Frantzen ist diplomierter Feinwerktechniker. Nach seinem Studium in München hat er sich eine breite internationale Kompetenz durch verschiedene Managementpositionen im technischen, produktionsnahen Umfeld erarbeitet. Sein Hauptaugenmerk der letzten Jahre lag in der Entwicklung und Umsetzung lokaler und globaler Strategien zur Optimierung und Standardisierung der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette mit dem Schwerpunkt Produktion. Besonders hervorzuheben ist hier die Einführung und Anwendung von Lean Methoden.

Er verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre Führungserfahrung im Bereich Kunststoffverarbeitung, Druckindustrie, Prozess- und Verfahrenstechnik, Elektrotechnik, im Geräte- und Maschinenbau, der Papierindustrie und der Automobilzulieferbranche. Zuletzt war er als SVP Industrial Engineering in einem internationalen Industriekonzern tätig.

Andreas Päch

 
 
Andreas Päch

Studium der Verfahrenstechnik Papiererzeugung
Seit 2015 als Berater bei der BGH-Consulting

„Das beste Rezept für einen erfolgreichen Führungsstil ist die richtige Mischung aus Authentizität, Selbstvertrauen und Sozialkompetenz. Unser Ziel ist es, diese Synthese immer wieder aufs Neue zu verstehen und den Kunden stets zielgerichtete, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu bieten."

Andreas Päch ist seit über zwei Jahrzehnten in der Papierindustrie in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz aktiv und etabliert. Er hatte diverse Spezialisten- und Managementpositionen inne - von langjähriger Technologie- und Fabrikationsverantwortung im Bereich graphischer und Spezialpapiere bis hin zur europaweiten Marketing & Engineering- bzw. Sales Support-Verantwortung im Bereich von Papiermaschinen-Bespannungen und funktionelle Walzenbezüge eines global engagierten Zulieferers.

Diese große Bandbreite an Erfahrung und Wissen lässt ihn die Anforderungen unserer Kunden genau verstehen und somit individuelle Lösungen finden.

Dr. Monika Kopra-Schäfer

 
 
Monika Kopra Schäfer

Studium der Forstwissenschaften
Ab 2018 Seniorberaterin und Gesellschafterin der BGH-Consulting

„In Zeiten stetigen Wandels und scheinbar zunehmender Herausforderungen, sich ständig verändernden Rahmenbedingungen und Märkte sowie zunehmenden Fachkräftemangels kommt es mehr denn je darauf an, die richtigen Weichen zu stellen, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen - und als Wichtigstes - dies mit den richtigen Menschen sowohl intern als auch extern zu tun. Hier setzen wir mit unserer breiten Branchenkompetenz sowie fundierter Industrieerfahrung an - als Sparringpartner für unsere Kunden, ob unternehmerisch oder bei der Suche nach den richtigen Partnern oder Mitarbeitern."

Dr. Monika Kopra-Schäfer ist eine erfahrene "General Management" Persönlichkeit, stammt aus Finnland und kam nach dem Abitur nach Deutschland zum Studium. Sie verfügt über mehr als 25 Jahre internationale Management- und Führungserfahrung in der holzverarbeitenden Papierindustrie und in der kunststoff- und metallverarbeitenden Verpackungsindustrie sowohl im internationalen Konzernumfeld als auch im größeren deutschen Mittelstand (Familienunternehmen). Zuletzt war sie Vorsitzende der Geschäftsführung eines mittelständischen wachstumsorientierten Packmittelherstellers. 2012 - 2016 war sie Präsidentin des "European Tube Manufacturers Association (ETMA)".

Sie hat sich über ihre beruflichen Stationen in stark technisch orientierten Industriebetrieben einen breit gefächerten Überblick über die Funktionsweisen und Erfolgsfaktoren von Organisationen und Unternehmen sowohl marktorientiert, d.h. extern, als auch intern verschaffen können. Ihre Stärken sind Führung, Organisationsentwicklung und Menschenkenntnis, ihre Schwerpunkte strategische Unternehmensführung sowie Marketing & Vertrieb im internationalen B2B-Umfeld von serienfertigenden Unternehmen der Verpackungsindustrie für die Märkte der Pharma-, Kosmetik- und Food-/Non-Food-Industrie.

Karin Münzenmaier

 
 
Karin Münzenmaier

Business Coach (IHK); HP Psychologie; Studium zur Bankfachwirtin;
Seit 2000 bei der BGH-Consulting tätig.

„Ich bin überzeugt davon, dass jeder Mensch hervorragende Leistungen erbringen kann, wenn er seinen Fähigkeiten entsprechend eingesetzt wird. 
Sich der Fähigkeiten bewusst zu werden, diese zu fördern, zu trainieren, sie weiterzuentwickeln und richtig einzusetzen ist mein persönliches Anliegen.“

Karin Münzenmaier hat nach Ihrer Ausbildung zur Bankkauffrau das Studium zur Bankfachwirtin (IHK) abgeschlossen und war anschließend als Ausbildungsleiterin, Trainerin und Dozentin u.a. bei den Industrie- und Handelskammern in Frankfurt und München tätig.
Neben einer Trainer-Ausbildung und der Ausbildung zum Heilpraktiker Psychologie verfügt sie weiterhin über die IHK Ausbildung zum zertifizierten Business Coach. Außerdem ist sie akkreditierte ASSESS und Master Insights MDI Beraterin.

 

© 1996 – 2018 BGH-Consulting | All rights reserved