Für Unternehmen
 
 

Our services

We successfully support and advise companies in Germany and Europe in matters relating to personnel management and strategic focus. Because of our many years of experience in management positions and our industry expertise, we can provide you with long-term strategic solutions.
 
 
 

Personnel consulting

The success of your company stands and falls by your employees, their personalities, their motivation and their know-how. Technology and equipment, on the other hand, are easily replaced and can rapidly become out of date.

You can tell a good employer by his staff

In times like these, when qualified employees are becoming harder to find, it is important to be well positioned as an employer and to develop a clear market strategy.

We support you in the search for staff by approaching suitable candidates in the market directly. Targeted, long-term personnel development will help your internal appointments system to take off. Our coach accompanies and supports your staff when they change jobs. Performance Management and targeted organisational development allow us to improve the performance and efficiency of your workforce.

We also support you when you need to let staff go in special situations to make sure that the process is amicable on both sides.


Our services in the area of personnel consulting:

Because of our many years of industrial experience, we know the high potentials, managers and specialists in our industries. In this way, we can expand the pool of candidates for our clients.

High potentials don't search – they want to be found.
Motivating people to consider a new position when they are actually not actively looking for jobs can only succeed via a well established network or through personal contacts. Whether it is in production/operations, engineering, R&D, purchasing, sales, customer service, personnel, IT, finances/accounting – our specialist expertise allows us to identify the relevant high potentials, managers and specialists quickly and to reach them directly. Our consultants understand your requirements and challenges perfectly and are ideally placed to assess which candidates are most suitable.

We don't work with CVs – we work with personalities.
Our close links with the relevant industries shortens the analysis phase and allows us to identify the most suitable candidates more quickly. Our own search team discreetly approaches the people that we feel would be right for the vacancy in question. We carry out in-depth interviews and, if you wish, compare the candidates' personalities with the requirements profile using the personal life driver system that we have developed ourselves. Ultimately, we select the best candidates to offer you and support you in your choice. In this way, we do what you have asked of us, quickly and successfully, from defining the target group to signing the employment contract.

Factsheet

The advantages of our personnel consulting at a glance:

The result is right – We don't just fill vacancies, we find the candidate that best suits you and the particular circumstances.

You can feel secure – We are familiar with your industry and we know precisely what staff you need. We thus minimise the risk of taking on the wrong person.

You save time – Our industry knowledge helps us to identify the right candidate for you more quickly and to speed up the appointment process.

From A to Z – We make the whole process easier for you, from defining the target group to signing the employment contract.

We add value for you – We know and understand the processes within your company and therefore find not only the ideal personality, but also the best possible specialist or manager.

We offer a guarantee – If the new employee gives in his or her notice during the trial period, it is up to us to find a replacement at no cost to you.

We safeguard your future – We select candidates for you who have development potential, because we want you to benefit from your decision in the long term.

Long-term sustainability – We work towards a long-term cooperation with you as a client, because the trust and familiarity with the company that grows from successfully completed projects is valuable and productive.

Personnel strategy and development

We support you and your staff to fulfil your mutual expectations as regards their career, leadership promise or development of extra skills. In addition, we make sure that the capabilities and potential of your employees are utilised to best possible effect.

New placement

When career paths separate, strategic, goal-oriented support for you as an employee is crucial. We take care of you personally and support you in exploring the opportunities and options for you in the employment market.

We develop exciting prospects – to help you along your career path
We foster your core skills, abilities, motivations and desires and bring these together to establish an impressive, self-confident position in the market for you. We help you to shape your career objectives and then work with you towards achieving them.

On the basis of this authentic, goal-oriented position, you will move successfully through your job interviews and find your next exciting career challenge.

personal life driver® analysis

We have developed the personal life driver ourselves as an analysis tool in order to examine whether the required soft skills of a particular vacancy fit your personality as an applicant.

Factsheet

Individual coaching

To find the right direction to fulfil a (future) role in the company, to increase awareness of particular conflicts, to achieve a balance between the different interests in the company or to make far-reaching corporate decisions – there are many reasons to bring in an experienced coach to provide support and enhance development in a management position.

We help managers to achieve their goal of defining objectives and unlocking, encouraging and making successful use of their potential.

Factsheet

Performance management

As a manager, you are responsible for making sure that the performance processes in your company are focussed on the corporate objectives. In this, the people in the company, their dedication and ability, have a vital role to play. Our diagnostic systems help to select the right employees and to recognise and fully develop their potential.

Organisational development

We optimise the working hours and salary systems in your company – always with an eye to flexibility and to ensuring your success. Both your company and your employees reap the benefits.

Personnel 4.0

The working world is entering a new phase. Within "Industry 4.0" and the "Internet of Things", technologies, structures, communication methods and markets are undergoing dramatic and dynamic changes. In parallel, the working landscape in which your staff and managers move is changing too.

The transition into the fourth industrial age can only succeed if the people in the company are well prepared for it and if the organisation and structure is adapted to it. Our concepts support you and your specialists and managers to move successfully along the path to digitisation.

Factsheet

 
 
 

Business consulting

When the structures or overall conditions in a company or individual corporate divisions change or are actively to be changed, it is helpful to bring in neutral, competent support. An outsider's view can often throw new light on a situation.

The view of an experienced external consultant can expand the inner horizon
Companies are not static – they are constantly developing, and with this process, the employees and their functions change too. Depending on whether your company is currently expanding, consolidating or preparing to adapt structurally to new situations, new challenges will arise. With our expertise and industry knowledge, we can examine the general factors impacting your company and walk with you along the development path that you have chosen.

Our services in the area of business consulting:

Corporate strategy

The sum of the answers to the three questions:

  • Who are our customers?
  • What should we be offering them?
  • How should we proceed with this?

represents a company's strategic position. In effect, the corporate strategy can be summarised as the company's long-term approach to achieving the objectives that have previously been defined.
We develop business plans for companies and investors and help follow these through from the market analysis to the due diligence needed with M&A processes. We are also happy to place our experience in post merger integration at your disposal.

Factsheet

Market analysis

The market analysis considers a wide range of background conditions and influencing factors such as the product, the target group, competitors and market potential which, taken together, define opportunities and risks in a market. In the industries with which we are familiar, we analyse the market landscape with the critical eye of a market insider and yet with an external objectivity. From this, we derive development strategies and unique selling points or evaluate new, promising production locations.

Workshops

Establishing innovation processes or carrying out portfolio analyses – in carefully focused workshops moderated by us, we accompany processes that are triggered in teams and then support you in implementing the solutions that have been developed.

Company and location analysis

If you are searching for a new location or considering acquiring a company, our commercial and technical process analysis can be a crucial success factor. It provides a solid basis for defining key figures and benchmarks or carrying out a due diligence.

Marketing strategy

Your marketing strategy must fit perfectly with your company, your products or services and the relevant market. We research and analyse the market potential so that you can expand your product portfolio or your distribution channels.

Competitor analyses

Critically considering your competitors and their strengths and weaknesses is an integral part of any market analysis and is crucial in defining your own position in the market. With our industry experience and specialist knowledge, we analyse the competition in your field and derive possible unique selling points and development strategies for you.

Process analyses

An external view and support from an outsider will open up new vistas – within our process analyses, we carry out comprehensive value stream mapping in your company and highlight where there is potential for improvement. We improve your productivity and effectivity by introducing lean manufacturing processes such as KVP, 5 S, TPM and others.
 
 
 

Interim Management

When there are major changes in the company – implementing innovations, for example, restructuring, building up new business areas, corporate sell-offs or simply a temporary vacancy – there is often a lack of personnel capacity, a particular skill or even reliable external support during the transition period.

In association with our affiliated company IES Interim Expert Solutions, we can provide you with experienced, highly qualified experts and managers approved by us for limited periods in your company

 
 
 

The advantages we offer you:

We have the industry expertise that you can rely on.
We support you in the search, selection and appointment of specialists and managers. With the industry expertise that we have acquired over decades, we provide you with truly sustainable solutions more quickly and efficiently. In addition, on the basis of our wide-ranging experience and proven professional expertise, we can advise you on long-term corporate strategy and development that will retain its value. Our consultants are personally committed to achieving lasting success for you – which is why our clients have been trusting us for so many years.
 

© 1996 – 2018 BGH-Consulting | All rights reserved

 
 
This website is using cookies. By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Read more on data protection.Close

Für Unternehmen
 
 

Unsere Leistungen

Wir unterstützen und beraten Unternehmen in Deutschland und Europa erfolgreich in Fragen des Personalmanagements und der strategischen Ausrichtung. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung in Managementpositionen und unsere Branchenexpertise ermöglicht es uns nachhaltige, strategische Lösungen für Sie zu erarbeiten.

 
 
 

Personalberatung

Ihr Unternehmenserfolg steht und fällt mit Ihren Mitarbeitern, mit ihren Persönlichkeiten, ihrer Motivation und ihrem Know-how. Technologie und Technik sind austauschbar und schnell überholt.

Einen guten Arbeitgeber erkennt man an seinen Mitarbeitern

Gerade in Zeiten, in denen qualifizierte Mitarbeiter knapper werden, ist es wichtig, sich als Arbeitgeber gut zu positionieren und eine klare Marktstrategie zu entwickeln.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Personalsuche, in dem wir geeignete Kandidaten im Markt direkt ansprechen. Gezielte und nachhaltige Personalentwicklung beflügelt Ihren internen Stellenmarkt. Unser Coach begleitet und unterstützt Ihre Mitarbeiter bei Stellenwechsel. „Performance Management“ und gezielte Organisationsentwicklung ermöglichen uns, die Leistung und Effizienz Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu verbessern.

Wir unterstützen auch die Trennung von Mitarbeitern in besonderen Situationen, damit sie für beide Seiten gütlich gelingt.

Unsere Dienstleistungen im Bereich Personalberatung:

Durch unsere langjährige Industrieerfahrung kennen wir die High Potentials, Führungskräfte und Spezialisten unserer Branchen. So erweitern wir den Bewerbermarkt für unsere Kunden.

„High Potentials“ wollen nicht suchen, sie wollen gefunden werden.
Menschen für eine neue Position zu begeistern, die eigentlich gar nicht aktiv auf Jobsuche sind, gelingt nur über ein gut angelegtes Netzwerk oder persönliche Kontakte. Ob Produktion/Operations, Engineering, F&E, Einkauf, Vertrieb, Customer Service, Personal, IT, Finanzen/Controlling - unsere Fachkompetenz ermöglicht es uns, die relevanten High Potentials, Führungskräfte und Spezialisten schnell zu identifizieren und direkt zu erreichen. Unsere Berater verstehen Ihre Anforderungen und Aufgaben bestens und können optimal beurteilen, welche Kandidaten am besten geeignet sind.

Wir handeln nicht mit Lebensläufen, wir vermitteln Persönlichkeiten.
Unsere gute Verzahnung in den relevanten Industrien verkürzt die Analysephase und lässt uns die passenden Kandidaten schneller identifizieren. Unser eigenes Searchteam spricht diskret die Personen an, die wir in der vakanten Position für geeignet halten. Wir führen intensive Interviews und - auf Ihren Wunsch gleichen wir die Persönlichkeiten der Kandidaten mittels unseres eignes entwickelten Verfahrens personal life driver mit dem Anforderungsprofil ab. Schließlich präsentieren wir Ihnen die besten Kandidaten und begleiten Sie in Ihrer Auswahl. So erfüllen wir unsere Mandate zügig und erfolgreich, von der Definition der Zielgruppe bis zum Abschluss des Arbeitsvertrags.

Factsheet

Ihre Vorteile unserer Personalberatung auf einen Blick:

Das Ergebnis stimmt – wir füllen nicht einfach Vakanzen, wir finden den Kandidaten, der am besten zu Ihnen und den anstehenden Aufgaben passt.

Sicherheit für Sie – wir kennen Ihre Branche und wissen genau, welchen Mitarbeiter Sie brauchen. Wir minimieren damit Ihr Risiko einer Fehlbesetzung.

Sie sparen Zeit – unsere Branchenkenntnis hilft uns, den richtigen Kandidaten für Sie schneller zu identifizieren und die Neubesetzung zu beschleunigen.

Von A bis Z – wir entlasten Sie im gesamten Prozess, von der Definition der Zielgruppe bis zum unterschriebenen Arbeitsvertrag.

Mehr Wert für Sie – wir kennen und verstehen die Prozesse Ihres Unternehmens und finden daher nicht nur die ideale Persönlichkeit, sondern die optimale Fach- und Führungskraft.

Wir gewährleisten – falls der neue Mitarbeiter während der Probezeit kündigt, dann liegt es bei uns, die Stelle ohne Honorar neu zu besetzen.

Für Ihre Zukunft – wir präsentieren Ihnen Kandidaten, die Entwicklungspotential besitzen, denn wir wünschen uns, dass Sie nachhaltig von Ihrer Entscheidung profitieren.

Nachhaltigkeit auf lange Sicht – Wir streben eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen als Kunden an, denn aus erfolgreich abgewickelten Projekten gewachsenes Vertrauen und Kenntnis des Unternehmens ist wertvoll und zielführend.

Personalstrategie und –entwicklung

Wir unterstützen Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter dabei, Ihre gegenseitigen Erwartungen bezüglich Laufbahn, Führungsanspruch oder Entwicklung weiterer Kompetenzen zu erfüllen. Zudem sorgen wir dafür, dass Fähigkeiten und Potentiale Ihrer Mitarbeiter bestmöglich zum Einsatz kommen.

Newplacement

Wenn Berufswege sich trennen, dann ist strategische, zielorientierte Begleitung für Sie als Arbeitnehmer ganz entscheidend. Wir begleiten Sie persönlich und unterstützen Sie darin, Ihre Chancen und Möglichkeiten auf dem Arbeitsmarkt auszuloten.

Wir entwickeln spannende Perspektiven – für Ihren weiteren Weg
Wir arbeiten Ihre Kernkompetenzen, Fähigkeiten, Motive und Wünsche heraus und fassen diese zu einer markanten, selbstbewussten Positionierung im Markt zusammen. Wir gestalten mit Ihnen Ihre berufliche Zielvorstellung, auf die wir dann gemeinsam hinarbeiten.

Aus einer authentischen, zielgerichteten Position heraus gehen Sie erfolgreich durch Ihre Bewerbungsgespräche und finden eine neue berufliche Aufgabe.

personal life driver®-Analyse

Wir haben den personal life driver als Analyse-Tool selbst entwickelt, um zu prüfen, ob die geforderten Softskills einer vakanten Tätigkeit zu Ihrer Persönlichkeit als Bewerber passen.

Factsheet

Individuelles Coaching

Sich Orientieren, um die (zukünftige) Rolle im Unternehmen zu finden, Sensibilisieren für besondere Konfliktdynamiken, Balancieren zwischen den verschiedenen Interessen im Unternehmen oder Treffen von weitreichenden unternehmerischen Entscheidungen – es gibt viele Gründe, einen erfahrenen Coach zur Unterstützung und Entwicklung in einer Führungsposition heranzuziehen.

Wir begleiten Führungskräfte auf ihrem Weg, Ziele zu definieren, ihre Potentiale zu erkennen, diese zu fördern und erfolgreich einzusetzen.

Factsheet

Performance Management

Als Führungskraft tragen Sie dafür Sorge, dass die Leistungsprozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen auf die Unternehmensziele ausgerichtet sind. Dabei spielen die Menschen im Unternehmen, deren Leistungsbereitschaft und –fähigkeit eine entscheidende Rolle. Unsere Diagnosesysteme helfen dabei, die richtigen Mitarbeiter auszuwählen und ihre Potentiale zu erkennen und optimal zu entwickeln.

Organisationsentwicklung

Wir optimieren die Arbeitszeit- und Entgeltsysteme in Ihrem Unternehmen – immer mit dem Fokus auf Flexibilität und orientiert an Ihrem Erfolg. Davon profitieren nicht nur Ihr Unternehmen, sondern auch Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Personal 4.0

Die Arbeitswelt geht in eine neue Phase über. Im Rahmen von „Industrie 4.0“ und dem „Internet der Dinge“ verändern sich Technologien, Strukturen, Kommunikation und Märkte in rasantem Tempo. Mit ihnen verändert sich das Arbeitsumfeld, in dem sich Ihre Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte bewegen.

Der Wandel ins vierte Industriezeitalter kann nur gelingen, wenn die Menschen im Unternehmen gut darauf vorbereitet sind. Und wenn Organisation und Struktur daran angepasst werden. Unsere Konzepte unterstützen Sie und Ihre Fach- und Führungskräfte erfolgreich auf dem Weg in die Digitalisierung.

Factsheet

 
 
 

Unternehmensberatung

Wenn sich Strukturen oder Rahmenbedingungen eines Unternehmens oder einzelner Unternehmensbereiche ändern oder aktiv verändert werden sollen, dann ist es hilfreich, sich neutrale, kompetente Unterstützung zu holen. Der Blick von außen kann häufig ganz neue Perspektiven aufzeigen.

Der Blick eines erfahrenen externen Beraters erweitert den internen Horizont
Unternehmen sind nicht statisch, sie entwickeln sich kontinuierlich weiter, mit ihnen die Mitarbeiter und deren Funktionen. Je nachdem, ob Ihr Unternehmen gerade wächst, sich konsolidiert oder sich strukturell neuen Gegebenheiten anpassen muss, entstehen neue Bedarfssituationen. Wir beleuchten mit unserer Fachkenntnis und Branchenexpertise sämtliche Rahmenbedingungen, die Einfluss auf den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens haben und gehen mit Ihnen gemeinsam den gewünschten Entwicklungsschritt.

Unsere Dienstleistungen im Bereich Unternehmensberatung:

Unternehmensstrategie

Die Summe der Antworten auf die drei Fragen:

  • Wer sind unsere Kunden? 
  • Was sollten wir ihnen anbieten? 
  • Wie sollten wir dabei vorgehen? 

stellen die strategische Position eines Unternehmens dar. Denn schließlich geht es bei der Unternehmensstrategie um den langfristigen Ansatz, die vorab definierten Unternehmensziele zu erreichen.
Wir entwickeln Businesspläne für Unternehmer und Investoren und begleiten diese von der Marktanalyse bis zur Due Diligence bei M&A-Prozessen. Gerne stellen wir auch unsere Erfahrung in „post merger integration“ zur Disposition.

Factsheet

Marktanalyse

Die Marktanalyse betrachtet eine Vielzahl von Rahmenbedingungen und Einflussfaktoren, etwa Produkt, Zielgruppe, Wettbewerber, Marktpotential, die in der Summe Chancen und Risiken im Markt bedeuten. In den uns vertrauten Branchen analysieren wir das Marktumfeld, mit dem kritischen Blick des Marktkenners und dennoch mit der Sicht von außen. Daraus leiten wir Entwicklungsstrategien und Alleinstellungsmerkmale ab oder evaluieren neue, Erfolg versprechende Produktionsstandorte.

Workshops

Innovationsprozesse aufsetzen oder Portfolioanalysen durchführen – in zielgerichteten Workshops moderieren und begleiten wir Prozesse, die in Teams angestoßen werden. Wir unterstützen Sie dann auch bei der Umsetzung der erarbeiteten Lösungen.

Firmen- und Standortanalyse

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem neuen Standort sind oder einen Firmenkauf erwägen, kann unsere kaufmännische und technische Prozessbetrachtung entscheidend zum Gelingen beitragen. Sie bietet eine solide Grundlage, um Kennzahlen und Benchmarks zu entwickeln oder eine Kaufprüfung durchzuführen.

Marketingstrategie

Ihre Marketingstrategie zielt haarscharf auf Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Produkte oder Leistungen und den dafür relevanten Markt ab. Wir recherchieren und analysieren die Marktpotentiale, um Ihr Produktportfolio oder Ihre Distributionskanäle zu erweitern.

Wettbewerbsanalysen

Der kritische Blick auf die Wettbewerber, auf deren Stärken und Schwächen ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Marktanalyse und entscheidend dafür, die eigene Position im Markt zu definieren. Mit unserer Branchen- und Fachkenntnis analysieren wir Ihre Wettbewerber und leiten daraus mögliche Alleinstellungsmerkmale und Entwicklungsstrategien für Sie ab.

Prozessanalysen

Eine externe Sicht und Unterstützung bringt neue Erkenntnisse – im Rahmen der Prozessanalyse bestimmen wir nach umfassender Analyse der Wertströme in Ihrem Unternehmen, wo die Optimierungspotentiale liegen. Wir verbessern Ihre Produktivität und Effektivität mit der Einführung von Lean Manufacturing Prozessen wie etwa KVP, 5 S, TPM oder anderen.
 
 
 

Interim Management

Bei größeren Veränderungen im Unternehmen – etwa bei der Umsetzung von Innovationen, Umstrukturierungen, dem Aufbau neuer Geschäftszweige, Unternehmensverkäufen oder einfach einer vorübergehenden Vakanz, fehlt für die Übergangszeit häufig personelle Kapazität, eine spezielle Kompetenz oder eine vertrauensvolle Unterstützung von außen.

Mit unserer Schwesterfirma IES Interim Expert Solutions vermitteln wir Ihnen von uns geprüfte, erfahrene, hochqualifizierte Experten und Führungskräfte für zeitlich begrenzte Aufgaben in Ihrem Unternehmen.

 
 
 

Unsere Vorteile für Sie:

Wir haben die Branchenkompetenz, auf die Sie sich verlassen können.
Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Suche, Auswahl und Einstellung von Fach- und Führungskräften. Mit unserer in Jahrzehnten erworbenen Branchenexpertise bringen wir Sie schneller und effizienter zu wirklich nachhaltigen Lösungen. Zudem beraten wir Sie mit unserer vielfältigen Erfahrung und erwiesenen Fachkompetenz, für eine langfristige und werthaltige Unternehmensstrategie und –entwicklung. Unsere Berater setzen sich persönlich und engagiert für Ihren nachhaltigen Erfolg ein. Deswegen vertrauen uns unsere Kunden seit vielen Jahren.

 

© 1996 – 2017 BGH-Consulting | All rights reserved